Delirium at Puget Sound Spring Series

Over two weekends, the annual Puget Sound Spring Regatta (PSSR) was hosted by the Corinthian Yacht Club of Seattle. The J/105s had an excellent turnout of seven teams from across the various Puget Sound clubs. Following on their successes in 2017, Jerry Diercks’ crew on DELIRIUM’s last race first-place earned them the top of the podium over the 2017 J/105 Seattle Boat of the Year Erik Kristen’s MORE JUBILEE. The difference was just one point. Third was John Aitchison’s MOOSE UNKNOWN, fourth Jim Geros’ LAST TANGO and fifth Chris Phoenix’s JADED. For more Puget Sound Spring Series information, visit

Comments are closed.