Fleet Captains

Fleet Captain Home Location Phone Email
FLEET # 1
San Francisco
Don Wieneke
(Hull #400 LULU)
Sausalito, CA
United States
415-332-0186
415-332-0186
dkwieneke@gmail.com
FLEET # 2
New England
Cheryl Harvey
(Hull #398
BLOWN AWAY)

Marty Galligan
(Hull #260
ATALANTA)

Beverly, MA
United States

Carlisle, MA
United States

978-790-4929

978-505-5185

sailharv@yahoo.com

m_galligan@comcast.net

FLEET # 3
Chesapeake
Andrew Kennedy
(Hull #220 BAT IV)
Washington, DC
United States
202-237-1814
202-333-7889
akennedy@kennedycommunications.com
FLEET # 4
Lake Ontario
Doug Bullock
(Hull #214 TRUEBLUE)
Toronto, ON
Canada
416-488-1474
416-868-1616 x1023
dbullock@bullockwooddesign.com
FLEET # 5
Lake Michigan
Mike Sheppard
(Hull #424 FLYING PIG)
Saint Charles, IL
United States
630-587-2716
630-372-3000
m.sheppard@sbcglobal.net
FLEET # 6
Long Island Sound
Paul Beaudin
(Hull #334 LOULOU)
New York, NY
United States
917-584-5194
917-584-5194
j105loulou@gmail.com
FLEET # 8
Southern California
Chuck Driscoll
(Hull #9 BLOW BOAT)
San Diego, CA
United States
619-222-4038
619-226-2500
chuck@driscollinc.com
FLEET # 10
New York/New Jersey Harbor
David Spence
(Hull #680, SYNERGY)
Maplewood, NJ
United States
973-476-4978 David@windigodesign.com
FLEET # 14 Narragansett Bay Nicole Breault
(Hull #96
Good Trade)
Jamestown, RI
United States
203-671-7908 nbsailor@gmail.com
FLEET # 15
Southern Chesapeake
David Clark
(Hull #198 CORRYVRECKAN)
Mechanicsville, VA
United States
804-730-2568
804-338-6995
dbclark17@verizon.net
FLEET # 16
Fort Worth/Dallas
Mark Smith
(Hull #69 H.M.S. 69)
Dallas, TX
United States
469-766-0277
469-766-0277
mwsmark@flash.net
FLEET # 17
Galveston Bay
Uzi Ozeri
(Hull #378 INFINITY)
Houston, TX
United States
713-667-3151
713-664-4950
uzio@hotmail.com
FLEET # 18
Detroit
Larry Smith
(Hull #423 SOUTHBOUND)
Rochester, MI
United States
248-650-6093
248-354-9441
lsmith423@gmail.com
FLEET # 20
Northwest
James Geros
(Hull #212 LAST TANGO)
Kent, WA
United States
206-499-5478
206-499-5478
ripley052@msn.com
FLEET # 21
Bermuda
Michael Neff
(Hull #392 YABSTA )
Warwick,
Bermuda
441-236 5799
441-299-3818
mwpneff@hotmail.com
FLEET # 22
Lake Erie
Paul Uhlir
(Hull #91 TRIO)
Westlake, OH
United States
440-258-7403 pluhlir92@roadrunner.com
FLEET # 25
Northern Michigan
Carter Williams
(Hull #370 CREATIVE DESTRUCTION)
St. Louis, MO
United States
314-995-6998
314-517-7525
carter@oiventures.com